image                                                           Can’t wait

                                   Waiting for someone to come along
                                     Where my heart and soul belongs
                                  Holding my hand as the day past by
                         Staying up all night and watch the sun to rise

                                            I see me walking the isle
                                         Waiting for me while you cry
                                 Precious moments that we’ll treasure
                                You and me, hand and hand together

                                   Simple things that makes me smile
                          A forehead kiss makes everything worthwhile
                                   Letters that will make my day alright
                          The last person I’ll see before I close my eyes

If you like it, please follow

Leave a Reply

